This site has been in BETA for 1348 days
Our School News



AdvanceEd Parent Survey - Parents please complete by Sept. 30th!
http://eprovesurveys.advanc-ed.org/surveys/#/action/8078/13386
The purpose of this survey is to find out your opinions about your child's school.  Read each statement and choose the response that most closely matches your opinion.  Please answer each item honestly.  Your responses will be completely confidential.  click on the link above to get started!
 
 
McNair Middle Slated For New Building December 2017!!!!!
 DCSD Chief operation officer, J. Williams brought good news to the McNair Middle school community during the September 22 PTSA meeting.  McNair Middle School students could enjoy a new facility as early as December 2017.  According to Mr. Williams, a budget of slightly more than $34 million  has been approved by the school board for the beginning of construction in July of 2016 on the present sight of Ronald E. McNair Middle School.  This long awaited ;project was first approved in 2011.  Parents and community members are encouraged to remain involved throughout the process.  Stay tuned for future updates! 
Student Registration for Region 5

Registration has been extended to Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

 
Buy School Uniforms Now!
 Do you need information about school uniforms?  Please read below for detailed information about grade level requirements, nearby vendors, costs, etc..    School Uniform Order Form ,

 
 
District Events
Lead Testing Information
Tue Sep 20 2016
to Fri Jun 30 2017
Upcoming Events
Progress Report Date
Sat Oct 1 2016
to Tue Oct 25 2016
Progress Report Issued
Tue Nov 1 2016
to Wed Nov 23 2016
Progress Reports Issued
Sun Jan 1 2017
to Tue Jan 17 2017
Progress Reports Issued
Mon Feb 6 2017
to Fri Feb 24 2017
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login